Make that minus shrimp extra jalapino… to go!

A nation crippled by years of servitude and enforced worship of a Despot; whose unfetted narcissistic existence simply proved how hollow and malleable we humans can be when deprived of the freedom to question what is.. and what isn’t… without fear of being grinded into non-existence in a mass grave somewhere along that long long road to perdition… “supreme leader” ??  I  like my supreme with anchovies… thank you very much! A beintot xx

 

Post script thingy…………………

The bottle of red consumed prior to posting this ‘post’ was extremely good –  in it’s entirety – ergo I shall deny any and/or all responsibility pending further notice some other day next month … maybe.

About Yvonne Marie

I'm misanthropic by nature.. I'm not keen on people.. but I do like wasabi. They call me BLIP.

2 responses to “Make that minus shrimp extra jalapino… to go!”

  1. Dave Whatt says :

    Oh, nice rant! Open another bottle…

  2. Yvonne Marie says :

    I try to space my bottle opening moments with a modicum of decorum (relative only to my own perception of polite discourse), though, as the festive season is upon us, the frequency of said ‘moments’ does increase exponentially.
    A Merry Festive Season to you Mr Whatt.. (raised glass in hand) Bons voeux ~~ YM

Leave a comment